GHGT-10 Expert Review Panel

To review the abstracts submitted to GHGT-10, the Programme Committee will set up a panel of experts in their fields to complete the process and assist in the selection of papers for oral presentation.




Carlos Abanades CSIC Spain
Mohammad Abu-Zahra IEA GHG UK
Toby Aiken IEA GHG UK
Rob Arts TNO Netherlands
Stefan Bachu Alberta Research Council Canada
Brendan Beck IEA France
Judith Bradbury Battelle Pacific NW National Lab USA
John Bradshaw CO2 Geological Storage Australia
Peter Brewer Monterey Bay Aquarium Research Institute USA
Steven Bryant University of Texas at Austin USA
Andrew Chadwick British Geological Survey UK
Hannah Chalmers Imperial College London UK
Peter Cook CO2CRC Australia
Isabelle Czernichowski-Lauriol BRGM France
Daan D'Hoore GDF SUEZ E&P Nederland B.V Netherlands
Dancker Daamen Leiden University Netherlands
John Davison IEA GHG UK
Heleen de Coninck Energy Reseach Centre of The Netherlands Netherlands
Mark de Figueiredo U.S. Environmental Protection Agency USA
Jonathan Forsyth BP Alternative Energy International Ltd UK
Tim Dixon IEA GHG UK
James Dooley Joint Global Change Research Institute USA
Paul Feron CSIRO Australia
Michael Haines IEA GHG UK
Sam Holloway BGS UK
Daniel Jansen Energy Research Centre of The Netherlands Netherlands
Catrinus Jepma Energy Delta Institute Netherlands
Ruben Juanes MIT USA
Francois Kalaydjian IFP France
John Kaldi CO2CRC Australia
Aleksandra Kalinowski Geoscience Australia Australia
David Keith University of Calgary Canada
Anna Korre Imperial College London UK
Eric Larson Princeton University USA
John Litynski Geoscience Australia USA
George Marsh GP Marsh UK
Philippe Mathieu University of Liège Belgium
Marco Mazzotti ETH Zurich Switzerland
Sean McCoy Carnegie Mellon University USA
Sarah McGowan Vattenfall Sweden
Filip Neele TNO Netherlands
Andrea Ramirez Ramirez Utrecht University - Copernicus Institute Netherlands
Gary Rochelle University of Texas USA
Petter Røkke SINTEF Energy Research Norway
Patricia Seevam BP UK
William Senior Senior CCS Solutions Ltd. UK
Christopher Spiers Utrecht University Netherlands
Pamela Tomski EnTech Strategies, LLC USA
Frank van Bergen TNO Netherlands
Ruud van den Brink ECN Netherlands
Bert van der Meer TNO Built Environment and Geosciences Netherlands
Sarah Wade AJW USA
Rosemary Whitbread Health and Safety Executive UK
Steve Whittaker Petroleum Technology Research Centre Canada
Ton Wildenborg TNO Netherlands
Neil Wildgust IEA GHG UK
Markus Wolf ALSTOM Power Switzerland
Ron Zevenhoven Åbo Akademi University Finland
Jiutian Zhang The Administrative Centre for China's Agenda 21 China
  • Tuesday, 28 July 2015